A Song Letter


Superjunior Fanfiction 2010

A Song Letter

Penulis: Park Ra Rin

Genre: Romance

Cast:

–          You

–          Your bias in Super Junior

Pagi yang cerah, ku awali dengan secangkir kopi panas dan setangkup roti bakar hangat. Aku beranjak menuju pekarangan rumah untuk mengambil koran pagi yg biasanya diantarkan sebelum aku bangun. Tiba-tiba aku menemukan sepucuk surat tanpa nama.

Ku buka dan ku baca surat itu…

Dear YOU,

I LOVE YOU MORE with ALL MY HEART, hey my MR. SIMPLE! You are my SUPERMAN. I don’t need a PERFECTION. I just need someone, and IT’S YOU. I want U! I want to be your SUPER GIRL. I wish, A DAY, when you really love me, it’s not just an OPERA. I wish you can say, “Please, BE MY GIRL” to me.

But, first of all, I really want to say SORRY SORRY because of this stupid letter. Yeah, I know.

Can I  ask you some…

View original post 831 more words

Leave a Reply

