About Me :)


I want to introduce myself to you.

My Name is Nabila Jibril, but you can call me Abie. I ELF from Makassar.

I love Super Junior very Much. Especially with Kyuhyun.

I love Kyuhyun.

But basically I like all the members of Super Junior.

I was born in Makassar On December 29, 1995.

First to know Super Junior from a friend on Facebook.

And my first impression of seeing them was “they are the same faces all ‘.

I can not tell them apart.

And when I know their names, I’m starting to like them all.

My dream is to meet them and took pictures together and ask for their signatures.

I also desperately wanted to go to south korea.

I hope it can all become a reality.

Gomawo chingu🙂

Leave a Reply

